

The Graduate School
P.O. Box 44610
Lafayette, LA 70504

Office: (337) 482-6965 Fax: (337) 482-1333 Email: GradSchool@louisiana.edu

Université des Acadiens

November7, 2024

TO: Nathan Rabalais, MODLChair

Marietta Adams, EDCI Elena Babatsouli, CODI Ashlie Boelkins, ARCH Brian Bolton, ERN

Wesley Bradford, MUSC Ignatius Cahyanto, MMT Beenish Chaudhry, CMIX Farzad Ferdowsi, EECE Raju Gottumukkala, MCHE

Natalie Keefer, EDCI Nicholas Kooyers, BIOL Robin Koytcheff, MATH Christy Lenahan, NURS

FROM: Mary FarmerKaiser

Dean of the Graduate School

Amanda Mayeaux, EDFL Javier Portille Elias, EEN

Catherine RocheVallace, MUSC

Laurel Ryan, ENGL Meng-Ru Shih, CJUS Scott Sittig, HLSI

Frances Stueben, NURS

Peng Yin, MCHE Mark Zappi, CHEE Rui Zhang, GEOS

Clement Okolo, PhD CMIXSO President

Gracie Babineaux, PhD EES, Graduate Student

Representative

The Graduate Council will meet in the Alumni Center Board Room on Tues tax 2:00 p.m. On the Graduate Council Moodle Course, you will find the attached agenda as well as the minutes from our most recent meeting and other meeting materials.

Past Graduate Council meeting agendas and minutes are available on the Graduate School website at: https://louisiana.edu/graduateschool/abouts/graduatecouncil/graduatecouncil/minutes-agendas

C: Department Heads (FYI and agenda only)

GRADUATE COUNCIL

November 122024

AGENDA

Ι.	Welcomeand Call to Order	
II.	Announcements and Approvals	
	a Prs	